Sign guest book

Thank you for visiting my website. If you have enjoyed my music please sign the guestbook below.

  1. Rhonda says:

    Was amazing performance – what talent!

  2. Scott Yarwood says:

    Friday 19th February, 2016.

    St. Martins in the Fields – Lunchtime Concert Series
    (Corinne Morris – Cello / Viv McLean – Piano)

    What a treat! On a gloriously but chilly Friday lunchtime one could be forgiven for thinking that Spring had sprung early!

    Both artists performed wonderfully as they got lost in the music and the moment, whilst playing to a packed out church. It was the first time I had seen Viv McLean partner with Corinne but his attentive, delicate and yet powerful playing accompanied her beautifully throughout.

    There was a great programme of Faure Elegie Op 24 and Franck Sonata in A major. We were also witness to the world premiere of Heroic Elegy Op 67 by French composer Nimrod Borenstein. An intensely charged piece which certainly fired up the blood in the veins!

    Corinne – Many thanks to you and all involved for putting on another wonderful show.

  3. The Beethoven was magisterial; the Bridge joyous and the Britten deeply powerful. Nearly a full range of emotional participation….. and the rapport between yourself & Kathron was complete along with the tenderness of the Casals. 
    Sincere thanks for creating a perfect evening’s music!

1 2 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By submitting a comment here you grant Corinne Morris a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate or irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin's discretion. Your details will also be added to our Mailing list, you can request to be removed at anytime.